Contacts
Email us if you'd like to be listed or if you have changes.

Contact - Number - eMail
Anne Nguyen - (706) 836-6662 - annejen10s@yahoo.com
Bryant Siegfried - Bryant_Siegfried@yahoo.com - Shippensburg University Co-Ed Tennis Coach
Eric Steinman - (717) 299-5631
GEARS - (717) 367-0355
Hempfield Rec Center - (717) 898-3102
Jeff Kitsock - 519-0570
Jenni Grove USPTA - (717) 917-3693 - jkgrove47@yahoo.com - May thru Oct, Bent Creek - Nov thru April, Hempfield Rec
Jim Walker - (610) 861-1531 - Greyhound Tennis Camp
Kathy Ham - kathy.ham@fandm.edu
Ken Birkett - (717) 471-6333 - Lancaster Tennis & Yacht Club - Racquet Club West
Kristin Hallquist USTPA - (717) 725-3766 - kristin.hallquist@comcast.net - New Holland Junior Tennis (ages 5-14 years)
Lampeter-Strasburg Rec Commission - (717) 464-5110
Lancaster County Dept. of Parks and Recreation - (717) 299-8215
Lancaster Rec - (717) 392-2115
Lancaster Tennis Patrons Association - (717) 291-3819
Manheim Central Rec Commission - (717) 664-7506
Manheim Township Parks & Recreation - (717) 290-7180
Mark Trach - 538-0381 or (717) 392-2769
Oliver Merrill - (717) 664-2447
Ryan Jeckel - ryanjeckel@yahoo.com
Stef Campisi - apcampisi@aol.com - President Tennis For Kids Inc., of York
Tarrymore Tennis Club, Ephrata, PA -- Barry Christ, Youth/Children's Programs & Instruction (email: 10zzzai@outlook.com)
York-Adams CTA  - Denise Dunn - Jeff Rebert - jgrebert@yahoo.com